Governing Council

vinod-chauhan Vinod Chauhan - AFIAP, AFIP, AICS, AEAIP, EIUP, FSoF, RSoF
My vision and mission is aligned to the vision and mission of TPAS, to grow this society to an international level and continue Benefiting all photography lovers. With innovation coming in TPAS at every stage the spirit will always remain on the faith and trust that....... "The best is yet to come" 
I feel that photo art should be promoted in the Tricity using any media. Be it workshops, photo walk on any other photography event encouraging promotion of photo art. Also members of TPAS would benefit by participating in Salons by achieving appreciation and awards at international level.

Neetu Katyal, AIFAP , FFIP , AIIPC
General Secretary

I like capturing nature, the varied emotions that the street photography offers also catch my attention.Presently, I am trying to build and explore my own self with the help of photography. I am a nature loving being and my other interests include gardening,reading and playing golf.

Hemant Chauhan

Hemant Chauhan,  LIIPC
Vice President,Treasurer
As an ardent follower of art photography for the last 30 years I would like to give every TPAS member all support in the field of art promotion. Photography in form of art is a worldwide followers and would work hard to see TPAS have lot many photography followers.

Executive body members

Patron Members

manmohan Man Mohan S Kohli - Past Chairman, CII Chandigarh Council & CEO, Aroma Group of Hospitality Establishments Chandigarh
It gives me immense pleasure to learn that TRICITY PHOTO ART SOCIETY (TPAS) is organizing an international Digital Salon in Chandigarh on December 25th 2015. Photography, particularly in the tri-city region is a favourite hobby for many of its residents. The City of Chandigarh has produced some excellent photographers. This Salonshall, in a way, be a befitting acknowledgement to their efforts. I wish not only success but also commit my full support to the occasion.  

Other Bodies

  • Internatiomal salon 2015 -
    Deep Bhatia (Chairman)
    Vinod Chauhan (Salon Secretary)

  • IT Commitee -
    Vinod Chauhan (Chairman)
    Puneet Arora
    Mandeep Singh
    Sawan Sharma

  • Workshop Commitee -
    Vinod Chauhan (Chairman)
    Amrit Pal
    V.K Joshi
    Prashant Verma

  • PR Commitee-
    Neetu Katyal
    Gurmeet Gawra
    Kamal Sharma

  • Official Photographer:
    Gurmeet Gawra

  • Press Secretary :
    Sawan Sharma
    Dr. Satish Kumar
    Hemant Chauhan