12Jun 2015

An Executive council meeting was held at Autodesk Sector 34A , Chandigarh . The chair person of the meeting was the TPAS President Vinod Chauhan. The meeting was participated by Subhash Sapru( Vice President) , Deep Bhatia (General Secretary), Harvinder Singh( Joint Secretary), Vikram Joy ( Finance Secratary), Sanjeev Kumar (Press Secretary). Also attending the […]